USTFCCCA Regional Award Winners Announced

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Michigan State, Nebraska and Ohio State have earned USTFCCCA Regional recognition, as announced on Monday. Ohio State's Christina Manning (Great Lakes) was named Track Athlete of the Year, Nebraska head coach Gary Pepin (Midwest) took home Coach of the Year honors and Michigan State assistant Christopher Bostwick earned Assistant Coach of the Year laurels.

For the complete release, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment