Sunday's Schedule

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
All six Big Ten weekend series will conclude Sunday, with Iowa, Minnesota, Ohio State and Purdue looking to complete their respecitve three-game sweeps.

Illinois at Iowa, 3 p.m.,
Michigan at Indiana, 1 p.m.,
Ohio State at Michigan State, 1 p.m.
Nebraska at Minnesota, 1 p.m., BTN
Northwestern at Wisconsin, 3 p.m., BTN
Penn State at Purdue, 1 p.m., - on-demand only

All times are ET and subject to change.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment