Roper and Dezse Named to Olerud Award Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Illinois' Reid Roper and Ohio State's Josh Dezse were named to the John Olerud Two-Way Player of the Year Award Watch List, making the Big Ten one of just six conferences with multiple representatives on the list.

The award will be presented as part of the annual College Baseball Night of Champions on June 30 in Lubbock, Texas.

Click HERE for the complete release.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment