Three Named to Wallace Award Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Illinois' Thomas Lindauer, Nebraska's Chad Christensen and Purdue's David Miller were named to the 2012 Brooks Wallace Shortstop of the Year Award watch list, the College Baseball Hall of Fame announced on Thursday. The Wallace Award, sponsored by Mizuno, recognizes the nation's top shortstop and will be presented on June 30 in Lubbock, Texas, as part of the College Baseball Hall of Fame's Night of Champions. Click HERE for the complete release.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment