Four Big Ten Standouts Named to Biletnikoff Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Four Big Ten players were named to the Biletnikoff Award watch list, it was announced on Tuesday.

The Biletnikoff Award is presented annually to the nation's most outstanding receiver. Big Ten players have claimed four Biletnikoff Awards, the most of any conference, including inaugural recipient Bobby Engram of Penn State in 1994. Past winners include Ohio State's Terry Glenn (1995), Michigan State's Charles Rogers (2002) and Michigan's Braylon Edwards (2004).

The list of Big Ten players on the Biletnikoff Award watch list can be found below.

Keenan Davis, Iowa
Roy Roundtree, Michigan
Corey Brown, Ohio State
Jared Abbrederis, Wisconsin

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment