Six Big Ten Players Named Nominees for Allstate AFCA Good Works Team

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Six Big Ten players were named as nominees for the Allstate AFCA Good Works Team, it was announced on Wednesday.

Since 1992, the award has recognized a select group of football players committed to making a difference in their communities. Nebraska's Jared Crick and Northwestern's Alexander Netter were selected to last year's Good Works Team.

The list of Big Ten nominees can be found below.

Adam Replogle, Indiana
Patrick Omameh, Michigan
Rex Burkhead, Nebraska
Jeff Budzien, Northwestern
Ben Buchanan, Ohio State
Shelton Johnson, Wisconsin

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment