Three Big Ten Standouts Selected to Manning Award Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Three Big Ten quarterbacks were selected to the Manning Award watch list, it was announced on Wednesday. The Manning Award, sponsored by the Allstate Sugar Bowl, has recognized the nation's top quarterback since 2005.

The list of Big Ten players on the Manning Award watch list can be found below.

James Vandenberg, Iowa
Denard Robinson, Michigan
Taylor Martinez, Nebraska

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment