Six Big Ten Players Named to Hornung Award Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Six Big Ten standouts were named to the Paul Hornung Award watch list, it was announced on Thursday. The Hornung Award has been given annually to the nation's most versatile player since 2010.

The list of Big Ten players on the Hornung Award watch list can be found below.

Tommy Davis, Illinois
Terry Hawthorne, Illinois
Ameer Abdullah, Nebraska
Venric Mark, Northwestern
Jordan Hall, Ohio State
Jared Abbrederis, Wisconsin

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment