Times and TV for Sept. 29 Games Released

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

The times and television for games set for Saturday, Sept. 29, have been released and appear below:

Noon ET / 11 a.m. CT
Penn State at Illinois, ESPN or ESPN2
Minnesota at Iowa, ESPN or ESPN2
Indiana at Northwestern, BTN

3:30 ET / 2:30 CT
Ohio State at Michigan State, ABC
Marshall at Purdue, BTN

8 ET / 7 CT
Wisconsin at Nebraska, ABC

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/38033

Leave a comment




Multimedia Store