Big Ten Players Earn More Preseason Honors

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Big Ten players dominate the preseason All-America teams, led by Indiana's Cody Zeller, who is the site's pick for Preseason Player of the Year. Zeller also lands on the preseason All-America first team, while Michigan's Trey Burke is on the second team and Minnesota's Trevor Mbakwe and Ohio State's Aaron Craft and Deshaun Thomas earn third-team accolades. In addition, the Hoosiers' incoming Yogi Ferrell is on the site's All-Freshman second team. FULL STORY

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment