Nine Big Ten Field Hockey Standouts Garner NFHCA All-America Honors

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Nine Big Ten field hockey players were tabbed 2012 Longstreth/NFHCA All-Americans, it was announced on Tuesday. Big Ten Champion Penn State led the way with three honorees, followed by Iowa and Northwestern with two recipients each. The list of Longstreth/NFHCA All-Americans can be found below.

Jessica Barnett, IOWA
Kathleen McGraw, IOWA
Rachael Mack, MICH
Abby Barker, MSU
Chelsea Armstrong, NU*
Tara Puffenberger, NU
Kelsey Amy, PSU*
Laura Gebhart, PSU
Brittany Grzywacz, PSU

* indicates first-team selection

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment