Seven Standouts Named to Naismith Award Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Seven Big Ten players were named to the early season watch list for the Naismith Award, the Atlanta Tipoff Club announced on Tuesday. The full list of Big Ten representatives on the list can be found below, or click HERE for the complete release.

Christian Watford, Indiana
Cody Zeller, Indiana
Trey Burke, Michigan
Trevor Mbakwe, Minnesota
Aaron Craft, Ohio State
Deshaun Thomas, Ohio State
Tim Frazier, Penn State

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment