Six Standouts Earn NSCAA All-America Honors

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Six women's soccer standouts have earned 2012 NSCAA/Continental Tire All-America honors, it was announced on Friday. Penn State's Maya Hayes and Christine Nairn were named to the first team, while Michigan's Haley Kopmeyer and Ohio State's Tiffany Cameron garnered second-team recognition. Illinois' Vanessa DiBernardo and Minnesota's Taylor Uhl were named to the third team. All players were first-team All-Big Ten selections this season, while DiBernardo, Hayes, and Nairn were each repeat All-America honorees.

For the complete list, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment