Times and TV Set for Games on Nov. 23-24

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

The times and television for the final full weekend of Big Ten football are now set. Big Ten games will be held on Friday, Nov. 23, and Saturday, Nov. 24. Full details appear below:

Friday, Nov. 23

11 a.m. CT/Noon ET
Nebraska at Iowa, ABC

Saturday, Nov. 24

11 a.m. CT/Noon ET
Michigan at Ohio State, ABC
Illinois at Northwestern, BTN
Indiana at Purdue, BTN

2:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. ET
Wisconsin at Penn State, ABC (regional) and ESPN or ESPN2 (outer market)
Michigan State at Minnesota, BTN

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/40557

Leave a comment