Twenty-Nine Big Ten Runners Named All-Region

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Twenty-nine Big Ten women's cross country runners have been named All-Region after placing in the top 25 at their respective regional championships over the weekend. The 29 All-Region honorees gives the Big Ten the most of any conference in the country. The complete list of Big Ten All-Region honorees can be found below. For the complete list, click here.

Alyssa Schneider, ILL
Courtney Yaeger, ILL
Kelsey Duerksen, IND
Megan Ranegar, IOWA
Mareike Schrulle, IOWA
Rebecca Addison, MICH
Brook Handler, MICH
Lindsey Hilton, MICH
Shannon Osika, MICH
Jillian Smith, MICH
Lindsay Clark, MSU
Sara Kroll, MSU
Leah O'Connor, MSU
Julia Otwell, MSU
Olivia Sydow, MSU
Ashlie Decker, MINN
Laura Docherty, MINN
Molly Kayfes, MINN
Lexie Goldsmith, NU
Michelle Moriset, NU
Michelle Thomas, OSU
Meredith Wagner, OSU
Leigha Anderson, PSU
Emily Giannotti, PSU
Tori Perri, PSU
Brooklyne Ridder, PSU
Rebekka Simko, PSU
Gabi Anzalone, WIS
Ashley Beutler, WIS 

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment