Twenty-Two Big Ten Runners Named All-Region

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Twenty-twoBig Ten men's cross country runners have been named All-Region honorees after placing in the top 25 individually at their respective regional championships on Friday. The 22 honorees is the second to only the SEC (23) among conferences. The complete list of Big Ten All-Region honorees can be found below. For the complete list, click here.

Hunter Mickow, ILL
Jannis Topfer, ILL
Andy Bayer, IND
Zach Mayhew, IND
Mark Beams, MICH
Brendon Blacklaws, MICH
Dan Lowry, MICH
Zach Ornelas, MICH
Morsi Rayyan, MICH
Josh McAlary, MSU
Caleb Rhynard, MSU
Alex Wilson, MSU
Donnie Roys, OSU
Tyler Jones, PSU
Sam Masters, PSU
Johnnie Guy, PUR
Matt McClintock, PUR
Mohammed Ahmed, WIS
Alex Brill, WIS
Reed Connor, WIS
Maverick Darling, WIS
Robert Finnerty, WIS

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment