Five Players Named Cousy Award Candidates

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Five Big Ten players were named candidates for the 2013 Bob Cousy Collegiate Point Guard of the Year Award, the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame announced on Thursday. Click HERE for the complete release, and read below for the Big Ten players named to the list.

Jordan Hulls, Indiana
Trey Burke, Michigan
Keith Appling, Michigan State
Andre Hollins, Minnesota
Aaron Craft, Ohio State

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment