Big Ten Leads Nation With Four Cousy Award Finalists

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
The Big Ten leads all conferences with four players named finalists for the Bob Cousy Collegiate Point Guard of the Year Award. Michigan's Trey Burke, Michigan State's Keith Appling, Minnesota's Andre Hollins and Ohio State's Aaron Craft are among the 20 players in the running for the award given to the nation's top college point guard. The full list of finalists appears below.

Keith Appling, Michigan State
Trey Burke, Michigan
Lorenzo Brown, North Carolina State
Isaiah Canaan, Murray State
Jahii Carson, Arizona State
Michael Carter-Williams, Syracuse
Quinn Cook, Duke
D.J. Cooper, Ohio
Aaron Craft, Ohio State
Erick Green, Virginia Tech
Andre Hollins, Minnesota
Pierre Jackson, Baylor
Mark Lyons, Arizona
Ray McCallum Jr., Detroit
Kevin Pangos, Gonzaga
Phil Pressey, Missouri
Peyton Siva, Louisville
Marcus Smart, Oklahoma State
Kendall Williams, New Mexico
Nate Wolters, South Dakota State

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment