Three Named Bob Cousy Award Finalists

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Three Big Ten players were selected as finalists for the 2013 Bob Cousy Award, more than any other conference. The honor is awarded annually to the nation's top point guard, and will be presented at the Hall of Fame Class Announcement on April 8. Michigan's Trey Burke, Michigan State's Keith Appling and Ohio State's Aaron Craft were all named to the list, which will be narrowed to five on March 11. Illinois' Dee Brown was the first Big Ten standout to win the award in 2006.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment