Four Big Ten Standouts Named Finalists for Wooden National Player of the Year Award

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Indiana's Victor Oladipo and Cody Zeller, Michigan's Trey Burke and Ohio State's Deshaun Thomas have been selected as finalists for the John R. Wooden National Player of the Year Award, it was announced on Saturday. The Big Ten leads all conferences with four selections, while Indiana is one of two schools to have more than one player selected to the ballot.

For the complete release, click HERE.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment