Four Big Ten Standouts Named NABC All-Americans

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Indiana's Victor Oladipo and Cody Zeller, Michigan's Trey Burke and Ohio State's Deshaun Thomas have been named to the National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) All-America Teams, it was announced on Monday. Oladipo and Burke were named first-team honorees, giving the Big Ten the most first-team recipients and overall selections. The complete list can be found below.

First Team
Trey Burke, Michigan
Doug McDermott, Creighton
Otto Porter Jr., Georgetown
Victor Oladipo, Indiana
Kelly Olynyk, Gonzaga

Second Team
Shane Larkin, Miami
Ben McLemore, Kansas
Mason Plumlee, Duke
Marcus Smart, Oklahoma State
Cody Zeller, Indiana

Third Team
Allen Crabbe, California
Russ Smith, Louisville
Deshaun Thomas, Ohio State
Jeff Withey, Kansas
Nate Wolters, South Dakota State

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment