Nine Big Ten Standouts Named To USBWA All-District Teams

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Nine Big Ten student-athletes have been named to the USBWA All-District Teams, highlighted by Michigan's Trey Burke earning District V Player of the Year honors, it was announced on Tuesday. Joining Burke on the District V team is Illinois' Brandon Paul, Indiana's Victor Oladipo and Cody Zeller, Michigan's Tim Hardaway Jr., Minnesota's Trevor Mbakwe, Ohio State's Aaron Craft and Deshaun Thomas and Wisconsin's Jared Berggren. Additionally, Indiana's Tom Crean was named District V Coach of the Year.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment