USTFCCCA Announces Regional Award Winners

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Illinois, Indiana, Penn State and Wisconsin earned USTFCCCA Regional awards, as announced on Monday, March 4. Penn State's Casimir Loxsom (Mid-Atlantic) and Wisconsin's Maverick Darling (Great Lakes) were tabbed Track Athlete of the Year for their respective regions. Indiana's Derek Drouin (Great Lakes) took home Field Athlete of the Year honors, while Penn State head coach Beth Alford-Sullivan and Wisconsin head coach Ed Nuttycombe were tabbed Coach of the Year. Additionally, two assistant coaches were honored as Illinois' Adrian Wheatley (Midwest) and the Nittany Lions' John Gondak took home Assistant Coach of the Year accolades. For the complete release, click HERE.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment