Spring Football Teleconference - Leaders Division

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
The annual Big Ten spring football teleconference featuring coaches and players from the Leaders Division was held Thursday, with comments from Ohio State's Urban Meyer and tackle Jack Mewhort, Indiana's Kevin Wilson and safety Greg Heban, Wisconsin's Gary Andersen and linebacker Chris Borland, Penn State's Bill O'Brien and guard John Urschel, Purdue's Darrell Hazell and cornerback Ricardo Allen and Illinois' Tim Beckman and quarterback Nathan Scheelhaase. You can hear everything the coaches and players had to say by clicking on this link. Wednesday's teleconference featured coaches and players from the Legends Division, and audio from that call can be found by clicking on this link.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/45483

Leave a comment