Eight Standouts Selected to Biletnikoff Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Eight Big Ten student-athletes were named to the Biletnikoff Award watch list, it was announced on Tuesday. Indiana's Cody Latimer, Michigan's Jeremy Gallon, Michigan State's Aaron Burbridge, Nebraska's Kenny Bell, Ohio State's Corey Brown and Devin Smith, Penn State's Allen Robinson and Wisconsin's Jared Abbrederis are all up for the award presented annually to the nation's most outstanding receiver. Big Ten players have claimed four Biletnikoff Awards, the most of any conference, including inaugural recipient Bobby Engram of Penn State in 1994. Past winners also include Ohio State's Terry Glenn (1995), Michigan State's Charles Rogers (2002) and Michigan's Braylon Edwards (2004).

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/46859

Leave a comment