ESPN's College GameDay to visit Breslin Center for Michigan vs. Michigan State

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
ESPN's College GameDay will broadcast live from the Breslin Center in East Lansing, Mich., on Jan. 25, 2014, when Michigan State hosts rival Michigan. The show is set to enter its 10th season of day-long college basketball coverage on Saturdays from Jan.-March.

Both Michigan State and Michigan appeared in ESPN.com writer Jason King's preseason top 25 poll. The Spartans checked in at No. 3, while 2013 national runner-up Michigan is ranked No. 10. Rece Davis will serve as host for College GameDay, and will be joined by analysts Jay Bilas, Digger Phelps and former Michigan point guard Jalen Rose. The first hour begins at 10 a.m. ET/9 a.m. CT on ESPNU, and continues at 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT on ESPN with a one-hour evening edition leading into the Saturday primetime game of the week on ESPN.


No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/47367

Leave a comment




Multimedia Store