Three Big Ten Quarterbacks Named to Manning Award Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Three Big Ten signal callers were named to the watch list for the Manning Award, which honors the nation's top quarterback. Conference standouts on the watch list are Nebraska's Taylor Martinez, Northwestern's Kain Colter and Ohio State's Braxton Miller.

For the complete list, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment