Three Big Ten Mentors Named Semifinalists for Maxwell Football Club Coach of the Year

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Michigan State's Mark Dantonio, Ohio State's Urban Meyer and Wisconsin's Gary Andersen were named semifinalists for the Maxwell Football Club Collegiate Coach of the Year Award. Big Ten coaches have claimed the national coach of the year honor from the Maxwell Football Club on eight occasions since it was first awarded in 1989, including each of the last two seasons with Michigan's Brady Hoke in 2011 and Penn State's Bill O'Brien in 2012.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment