Three Linebackers Named Lott IMPACT Trophy Semifinalists

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Three Big Ten linebackers are among the nine semifinalists for the Lott IMPACT Trophy, it was announced on Wednesday. Iowa's James Morris, Ohio State's Ryan Shazier and Wisconsin's Chris Borland are up the for the IMPACT Trophy, which is an acronym for Integrity, Maturity, Performance, Academics, Community and Tenacity. The finalists will be honored at the 10th annual Lott IMPACT Trophy banquet on Dec. 8. Two former conference standouts have won the trophy, Ohio State's James Laurinaitis in 2008 and Wisconsin's J.J. Watt in 2010.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment