Two Linebackers Tabbed Lott IMPACT Trophy Finalists

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Two Big Ten linebackers are among the four finalists for the Lott IMPACT Trophy, it was announced on Tuesday. Iowa's James Morris and Wisconsin's Chris Borland are up for the IMPACT Trophy, which is an acronym for Integrity, Maturity, Performance, Academics, Community and Tenacity. Each finalist will be honored at the 10th annual Lott IMPACT Trophy banquet on Dec. 8. Two former conference standouts have won the trophy, Ohio State's James Laurinaitis in 2008 and Wisconsin's J.J. Watt in 2010.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment