Two Named To Nancy Lieberman Award Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Two Big Ten women's basketball players were named to the 2014 Nancy Lieberman Award Watch List, it was announced by the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame on Wednesday. Iowa's Samantha Logic and Northwestern's Ashley Deary represent that conference on the list. The award recognizes the top point guard in women's NCAA Division I college basketball. Candidates exhibit the floor leadership, play-making and ball-handling skills of Hall of Famer Nancy Lieberman.

For the complete list of players, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment