Three Remain in Running for Naismith Women's College Player of the Year

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Three Big Ten women's basketball standouts remain in the running for the Naismith Women's College Player of the year award, chosen by the Atlanta Tipoff Club's Board of Selectors. Minnesota's Rachel Banham, Nebraska's Jordan Hooper and Penn State's Maggie Lucas represent the conference on the list of 30 student-athletes. In late March, the Naismith Trophy voting academy will narrow down the pack to four finalists and the winner will be selected during the Final Four.

For the full list, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment