100 Days of the Big Ten Medal of Honor: Day 8

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Two Big Ten Medal of Honor winners now work in Indianapolis media: Joe Staysniak (Ohio State, 1990, football) is a radio talk show host and Kevin Gregory (Purdue, 1987, tennis) has been a meteorologist for WRTV-TV since 1989. In his senior season with the Buckeyes, Staysniak was a first-team All-Big Ten offensive tackle and first-team Academic All-American. He was taken by the San Diego Chargers in the 1990 NFL Draft. Gregory was an All-Big Ten honoree and Boilermaker MVP in 1985 and 1986 and earned Academic All-Big Ten recognition.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/53448

Leave a comment