100 Days of the Big Ten Medal of Honor: Day 9

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
At least 187 Big Ten Medal of Honor winners have earned Academic All-America distinction, including nine three-time honorees - Michigan's Diane Dietz (1982, women's basketball) and Steve Grote (1977, men's basketball), Michigan State's Michelle Carson (2004, women's track & field), Chris Hill (2005, men's basketball) and Drew Neitzel (2008, men's basketball), Minnesota's Matthew Nohelty (2009, baseball), Northwestern's Shon Morris (1988, men's basketball), Ohio State's Kevin Stephan (2002, men's lacrosse) and Penn State's Joanna Lohman (2005, women's soccer). 

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/53477

Leave a comment