All-Tournament Honors

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Following the conclusion of the 2014 Men's Ice Hockey Tournament, the conference announced an All-Tournament team and Most Outstanding Player, listed below.

2014 All-Tournament Team

Goalie - Christian Frey, OSU
Defenseman - Drew Brevig, OSU
Defenseman - Frankie Simonelli, WIS
Forward - Ryan Dzingel, OSU
Forward - Michael Mersch, WIS
Forward - Mark Zengerle, WIS

Most Outstanding Player

Mark Zengerle, WIS

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment