Ten Big Ten Standouts Named NABC All-District

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
The National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) released its All-District Teams on Wednesday, with 10 Big Ten standouts being named to the District 7 first and second Teams.

The list of Big Ten players garnering All-District recognition is below:

District 7
First Team
Nik Stauskas, Michigan
Terran Pettaway, Nebraska
Gary Harris, Michigan State
Roy Devyn Marble, Iowa
Yogi Ferrell, Indiana

Second Team
Adreian Payne, Michigan State
Drew Crawford, Northwestern
D.J. Newbill, Penn State
Aaron Craft, Ohio State
Keith Appling, Michigan State

The 2014 Big Ten Men's Basketball Tournament will tip-off from Bankers Life Fieldhouse on Thursday with four quarterfinal contests.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/53312

Leave a comment