100 Days of the Big Ten Medal of Honor: Day 31

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Professional golfers
The Big Ten boasts five professional golfers who won the Big Ten Medal of Honor. On the men's side, Illinois' Scott Langley and Luke Guthrie, Minnesota's Tom Lehman and Northwestern's Luke Donald all hold professional careers. On the women's side, Penn State's Katie Futcher has continued her career professionally. Langley, Guthrie and Lehman were all three-time first-team All-Big Ten selections, while Donald was named to the All-Big Ten first team in each of his four years.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/54112

Leave a comment