100 Days of the Big Ten Medal of Honor: Indiana Honorees

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
As the Big Ten continues to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the Big Ten Medal of Honor, senior student-athletes Meghan Lappan and Ryan LeBlanc were named the 2013-14 Big Ten Medal of Honor recipients for Indiana University, which were announced at the Spirit of Indiana Showcase at the IU Auditorium. Lappan is a member of the water polo team, while LeBlanc is a standout on Indiana's wrestling team.

For the full release, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/54468

Leave a comment