100 Days of the Big Ten Medal of Honor: Illinois' Honorees

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

As the Big Ten continues to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the Big Ten Medal of Honor, senior student-athletes Vanessa DiBernardo and Nathan Scheelhaase were named the 2013-14 Big Ten Medal of Honor recipients for the University of Illinois, which were announced on Monday evening at the Fighting Illini All-Sports Celebration. DiBernardo is a member of the women's soccer team and Scheelhaase is a quarterback on Illinois' football team.

For the complete release, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/54457

Leave a comment