Friday's Softball Schedule

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Iowa, Michigan, Nebraska, Northwestern, Penn State and Purdue will serve as hosts for the final weekend of the Big Ten softball season. All six series get underway Friday, with first-place Michigan one win away from earning at least a share of the Big Ten Championship.

Friday, May 2
#14/12 Minnesota at Purdue, 4 p.m.
Michigan State at rv/rv Northwestern, 5 p.m.
rv/rv Wisconsin at #6/7 Michigan, 6 p.m.
Illinois at Penn State, 6 p.m. (BTDN)
Ohio State at Iowa, 7 p.m. (BTDN)
Indiana at #19/19 Nebraska, 7 p.m.

All times Eastern
Rankings are USA Softball/NFCA Coaches

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment