100 Days of the Big Ten Medal of Honor: Michigan State Honorees

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
As the Big Ten continues to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the Big Ten Medal of Honor, Michigan State announced that Kristen Henn from the field hockey team and Greg Wolfe of the ice hockey team have been named Michigan State's 2013-14 Big Ten Medal of Honor recipients.

For the full release, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/54968

Leave a comment