Eleven Rowers Tabbed All-America; Indiana Coaching Staff Earns National Recognition

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Eleven Big Ten rowers earned All-America recognition by the Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association (CRCA), it was announced on Monday. Additionally, Indiana head coach Steve Peterson was tabbed Division I Coach of the Year and the entire Indiana staff was named the Division I Staff of the Year. The full list of Big Ten honorees are below.

First Team
Mera Dickensheets, IND
Jessica Eiffert, MICH
Bryna Oleshansky, MICH
Claire-Louise Bode, OSU
Victoria Lazur, OSU
Holly Norton, OSU
Catherine Shields, OSU

Second Team
Morgan Grastorf, IOWA
Amanda Elmore, MICH
Ashley Bauer, OSU
Anne Rauschert, WIS

For the full releases, click here and here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/55055

Leave a comment