Big Ten 2003-2004 Championship/Tournament Schedule

Sport Date Host/Site Champion/Tournament Winner
Cross Country Sun., Nov. 2 MICHIGAN STATE Men: Wisconsin
Women: Michigan
Field Hockey* Fri.-Sun., Nov. 7-9 PENN STATE Michigan, Michigan StateMichigan State
Women's Soccer* Th.-Sun., Nov. 6-9 WISCONSIN Penn StateIllinois
Men's Soccer Th.-Sun., Nov. 13-16 INDIANA Indiana
Women's Swimming & Diving Wed.-Sat., Feb. 18-21 MINNESOTA Michigan
Men's Swimming & Diving Th.-Sat., Feb 26-28 PURDUE Minnesota
Women's Indoor Track & Field Sat.-Sun., Feb. 28-29 IOWA Penn State
Men's Indoor Track & Field Sat.-Sun., Feb. 28-29 MICHIGAN Wisconsin
Women's Basketball* Thu.-Mon., Mar. 4-8 Indianapolis Penn State / Purdue
Men's Basketball* Th.-Sun., March 11-14 Indianapolis IllinoisWisconsin
Wrestling Sat.-Sun., March 6-7 OHIO STATE Iowa
Men's Gymnastics Fri.-Sat., March 19-20 ILLINOIS Illinois
Women's Gymnastics Sat., March 20 MINNESOTA Michigan
Women's Golf Fri.-Sun., April 23-25 OHIO STATE Ohio State
Women's Tennis Th.-Sun., April 29-May 2 NORTHWESTERN Northwestern
Men's Tennis Th.-Sun., April 29-May 2 MICHIGAN STATE Illinois
Women's Rowing Sat., May 1 IOWA Michigan
Men's Golf Fri.-Sun., May 7-9 MICHIGAN Ohio State 
Softball* Th.-Sat., May 13-15 MICHIGAN Michigan / Michigan State 
Men's and Women's Outdoor Track & Field Fri.-Sun., May 14-16 PURDUE Men: Wisconsin
Women: Michigan
Baseball* Wed.-Sat., May 26-29 MINNESOTA Minnesota / Minnesota

*Events with an asterisk are postseason tournaments held for the purpose of determining the Conference's NCAA automatic qualifier. All other events are Conference championships.

Multimedia Store