Big Ten 2004-2005 Championship/Tournament Schedule

Sport Date Host/Site Champion/Tournament Winner
Cross Country Sun., Oct. 31 IOWA Men: Wisconsin
Women: Michigan
Field Hockey* Fri.-Sun., Nov. 5-7 NORTHWESTERN Iowa, Michigan, Michigan State / Michigan
Women's Soccer* Th.-Sun., Nov. 4-7 OHIO STATE Penn State / Ohio State
Men's Soccer Th.-Sun., Nov. 11-14 MICHIGAN Michigan State
Women's Swimming & Diving Wed.-Sat., Feb. 16-19 INDIANA Penn State
Men's Swimming & Diving Th.-Sat., Feb 24-26 MINNESOTA Minnesota
Women's Indoor Track & Field Sat.-Sun., Feb. 26-27 MICHIGAN Michigan
Men's Indoor Track & Field Sat.-Sun., Feb. 26-27 PURDUE Wisconsin
Women's Basketball* Thu.-Mon., Mar. 3-7 Indianapolis Ohio State, Michigan State / Michigan State
Men's Basketball* Th.-Sun., March 10-13 Chicago Illinois / Illinois
Wrestling Sat.-Sun., March 5-6 IOWA Illinois
Men's Gymnastics Fri.-Sat., March 25-26 MICHIGAN Ohio State
Women's Gymnastics Sat., March 26 IOWA Michigan
Women's Golf Fri.-Sun., April 22-24 MICHIGAN Ohio State
Women's Tennis Th.-Sun., April 28-May 1 MICHIGAN STATE Northwestern / Northwestern
Men's Tennis Th.-Sun., April 28-May 1 ILLINOIS Illinois / Illinois
Women's Rowing Sat., April 30 INDIANA Michigan State
Men's Golf Fri.-Sun., May 6-8 WISCONSIN Michigan State
Softball* Th.-Sat., May 12-14 MICHIGAN Michigan / Michigan
Men's and Women's Outdoor Track & Field Fri.-Sun., May 13-15 OHIO STATE Men: Wisconsin
Women: Illinois
Baseball* Wed.-Sat., May 25-28 ILLINOIS Illinois / Ohio State
Multimedia Store