2013 Big Ten Football Championship Game
The city of Indianapolis and Lucas Oil Stadium will play host to the third annual Big Ten Football Championship Game on December 7, 2013. Legends Division Champion Michigan State will be the designated home team, while Leaders Division Champion Ohio State will be the designated away team. Kickoff for the game is set at 8:17 p.m. ET, while pregame starts at 6:30 p.m. ET on BTN before switching to FOX at 7:30 p.m. for the remainder of the pregame and the game broadcast. BTN will also have a postgame show following the FOX postgame show. Please check the links to the right for information on this year's game and the events surrounding it, and be sure to check regularly as more information becomes available.
Lucas Oil Stadium
Parking / RV Nation
Fan Fest
Meijer Tail Greater/
Restaurant Pairings
Youth Clinic
SaturDAY of Service
City of Indianapolis
Indiana Sports Corp