Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tournament Bracket
Tournament Records
Ticket Information
Indiana Sports Corp
Media Information
2017 Schedule/Results
Tiebreaking Procedures

For the 21st time in conference history, the Big Ten Women's Basketball Tournament will be played in Indianapolis, maintaining a successful partnership with the Circle City that will continue through 2022. From March 1-5, 2017, the Big Ten Women's Basketball Tournament will be contested at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, home of the NBA's Indiana Pacers and WNBA's Indiana Fever. Featuring 13 games over five days, the Big Ten Tournament champion will earn the conference's automatic bid to the NCAA Tournament.

The top four finishers in the regular-season standings will receive byes in the first and second rounds, and the first two days of the tournament will consist of a combined six games. The tournament bracket will be announced on Sunday, Feb. 26, the final day of the regular season. The team or teams that finish atop the conference standings will be crowned Big Ten Champion.

Eight different conference schools have earned Big Ten Tournament championships. Maryland is the two-time defending Big Ten Tournament champion, having won both postseason crowns since joining the conference in 2014-15. Purdue leads the Big Ten with nine tournament titles, while Ohio State owns four tournament crowns, and Penn State and Iowa also have earned two titles each. Indiana, Michigan State and Nebraska round out the Big Ten schools with a tournament title to their credit.

Make your plans now and join us to celebrate the 24th annual Big Ten Women's Basketball Tournament in Indianapolis!