In addition to the current 13 sponsored women's sports in the Big Ten Conference, several others have been incorporated into the league's 11 institutions' athletics plan. Learn more about Indiana water polo, Northwestern lacrosse, Ohio State synchronized swimming, Penn State fencing, Wisconsin hockey and several other non-sanctioned Big Ten sports by clicking HERE>>