Big Life. Big Stage. Big Ten.
 Tournament Bracket
 Tournament Schedule
 History and Records
 Travel & Lodging
 Media Information
 Tiebreaking Procedures
 Greater Columbus Sports Commission
 Huntington Park

The 2011 Big Ten Baseball Tournament will be held May 25-28 at Huntington Park in Columbus, Ohio, the home of the Triple-A Columbus Clippers. The tournament will be a neutral-site event hosted by the Big Ten Conference, Greater Columbus Sports Commission and Huntington Park. The event will once again return to Huntington Park in 2012.

The tournament bracket is scheduled to be announced on the evening of Saturday, May 21, which is the final scheduled day of regular-season competition. The Big Ten Baseball Tournament is a double-elimination event that awards byes to the top two teams. The Big Ten Champion is the team or teams that finish atop the regular-season conference standings, while the Big Ten Tournament Champion receives the conference's automatic bid to the NCAA Championship.

Five different teams have won the tournament championship in the event's 30-year history. Minnesota leads the conference with nine titles, including in 2010, while Michigan and Ohio State have each claimed eight. Illinois has won the tournament three times, and Indiana has claimed the trophy twice.