2014-15 Minnesota Men's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri 11/14/14 Minnesota @ Louisville Aguadilla, Puerto Rico ESPN7:30 p.m. ET
Gametracker
Tue 11/18/14 Western Kentucky @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. ESPN38:00 p.m. ET
Gametracker
Thu 11/20/14 Franklin Pierce @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. BTN Plus8:00 p.m. ET
Gametracker
Sat 11/22/14 UMBC @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. BTN Plus8:30 p.m. ET
Gametracker
Wed 11/26/14 Minnesota @ St. John's New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) ESPNU7:00 p.m. ET
Gametracker
Fri 11/28/14 Minnesota @ Georgia New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) ESPN2/ESPNU4:30 p.m. ET
Gametracker
Tue 12/02/14 Minnesota @ Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. ESPNU7:00 p.m. ET
Gametracker
Fri 12/05/14 Western Carolina @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. ESPN37:00 p.m. ET
Gametracker
Mon 12/08/14 North Dakota @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. ESPNU9:00 p.m. ET
Gametracker
Wed 12/10/14 Southern @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. ESPN38:00 p.m. ET
Gametracker
Fri 12/19/14 Seattle @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. BTN8:00 p.m. ET
Gametracker
Mon 12/22/14 Furman @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. ESPN38:00 p.m. ET
Gametracker
Sat 12/27/14 UNC-Wilmington @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. BTN PlusTBA
Gametracker
Wed 12/31/14 Minnesota @ Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. BTNTBA
Sat 01/03/15 Minnesota @ Maryland College Park, Md. BTN12:00 p.m. ET
Tue 01/06/15 Ohio State @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. ESPN9:00 p.m. ET
Sat 01/10/15 Minnesota @ Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. ESPN/ESPNUTBA
Tue 01/13/15 Iowa @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. BTN9:00 p.m. ET
Sat 01/17/15 Rutgers @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. BTN12:00 p.m. ET
Tue 01/20/15 Minnesota @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. BTN8:30 p.m. ET
Sat 01/24/15 Illinois @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. BTN2:15 p.m. ET
Wed 01/28/15 Minnesota @ Penn State University Park, Pa. BTN7:00 p.m. ET
Sat 01/31/15 Nebraska @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. BTN6:00 p.m. ET
Sat 02/07/15 Purdue @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. BTN3:00 p.m. ET
Thu 02/12/15 Minnesota @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa BTN7:00 p.m. ET
Sun 02/15/15 Minnesota @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind. BTN7:30 p.m. ET
Wed 02/18/15 Northwestern @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. BTN9:00 p.m. ET
Sat 02/21/15 Minnesota @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis. ESPN/ESPN212:00 p.m. ET
Thu 02/26/15 Minnesota @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. BTN7:00 p.m. ET
Thu 03/05/15 Wisconsin @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. ESPN/ESPN27:00 p.m. ET
Sun 03/08/15 Penn State @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. CBS or BTNTBA