NABC Announces All-District Teams
March 14, 2018


ROSEMONT, Ill. - The 2017-18 NABC Division I All-District Teams were announced on Tuesday with 10 Big Ten students recognized on the District 7 team.


All teams can be viewed here.


District 7

First Team

Miles Bridges, Michigan State

James Palmer Jr., Nebraska

Keita Bates-Diop, Ohio State

Tony Carr, Penn State

Carsen Edwards, Purdue


Second Team

Juwan Morgan, Indiana

Moritz Wagner, Michigan

Vincent Edwards, Purdue

Isaac Haas, Purdue

Ethan Happ, Wisconsin